Annie Taylor Dee School of Nursing Logo

The Weber State University (WSU) Annie Taylor Dee School of Nursing (SON) Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) and Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) programs are designed to prepare nurses for an advanced level of nursing science, leadership, and practice.

Dee School of Nursing: Oral History Project and Yearbooks

Student yearbooks and oral histories from the Dee School of Nursing.

St. Benedict's School of Nursing Oral History Project

The St. Benedict’s School of Nursing was founded in 1947 by the Sisters of Mount Benedict.